We only ship to Europe, the shipping costs are free from a certain minimum order value. If the minimum order value is lower, the postage will be added to the order.
Country Shipping free ab
Austria 6, - 39, -
 
Anndora 28, - 99, -
Bulgaria 28 99
estonien 28 99
Finland 28 99
Gibraltar 28 99
Greece 28 99
Iceland 28 99
Ireland 28 99
Isle of Man 28 99
Latvia 28 99
Liechtenstein 28 99
Lithuania 28 99
Norway 28 99
Portugal 28 99
Romania 28 99
Spain 28 99
Spitsbergen 28 99
Schweitz 28 99
 
Belgium 18, - 89, -
Croatia 18 89
Denmark 18 89
France 18 89
Vatikan 18 89
Italy 18 89
Luxembourg 18 89
Monaco 18 89
Netherlands 18 89
Poland 18 89
Sweden 18 89
United Kingdom 18 89
 
Czech Republic
13, - 79, -
Germany 13 79
Hungary 13 79
Slovakia 13 79
Slovenia 13 79

The delivery time varies between 2 and 7 working days, depending on the destination country. The transit time within Austria is between 1 and two days. Parcels are mainly sent with the Austrian Post or DPD, a tracking number is sent to you when the parcel is sent. The placed order will be dispatched after receipt of payment, on the same or the next working day. Our package comes to you unobtrusively so that the shipping remains discreet.

We go to great lengths to ensure that your order is shipped and delivered on time. It is therefore your responsibility to provide complete and correct delivery details at the time of purchase. In the event of incorrect information, we cannot be held responsible for any resulting incorrect deliveries, delays, non-deliveries or fees that are incurred.

Cannatrends is not responsible for losses suffered by the customer or the recipients due to non-refundable transportation and / or import costs related to the delivery of goods or their replacement, however caused

Should you receive faulty or damaged items, please contact us as soon as possible via the Support.

Please do not send any goods back to us without prior consultation. The customer bears all costs for the return and insurance of articles, unless otherwise agreed. Cannatrends cannot be held responsible if your package is stopped by customs due to its contents.

Wir versenden nur nach Europa, die Versandkosten sind ab einem gewissen Mindestbestellwert gratis. Liegt der Mindestbestellwert darunter, wird das Porto zur Bestellung hinzu gerechnet.
Land Versandkosten gratis ab
Österreich 6,-- 39,--
 
Anndora 28,-- 99,--
Bulgarien 28 99
Estonien 28 99
Finnland 28 99
Gibraltar 28 99
Griechenland 28 99
Island 28 99
Irland 28 99
Isle of Man 28 99
Lettland 28 99
Liechtenstein 28 99
Litauen 28 99
Norwegen 28 99
Portugal 28 99
Rumänien 28 99
Spanien 28 99
Spitzbergen 28 99
Schweitz 28 99
 
Belgien 18,-- 89,--
Kroatien 18 89
Dänemark 18 89
Frankreich 18 89
Vatikan 18 89
Italien 18 89
Luxemburg 18 89
Monacco 18 89
Niederlande 18 89
Polen 18 89
Schweden 18 89
Vereinigtes Königreich 18 89
 
Tschechien
13,-- 79,--
Deutschland 13 79
Ungarn 13 79
Slowakei 13 79
Slowenien 13 79

Die Lieferzeit variiert zwischen 2 und 7 Werktagen, abhängig vom Zielland. Innerhalb Österrichs liegt die Laufzeit zwischen 1 bis zwei Tagen. Pakete werden hauptsächlich mit der österr. Post oder DPD versendet, eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer wird beim versenden des Pakets an dich übermittelt. Die aufgegebene Bestellung wird nach Zahlungseingang, am selbem oder am nächsten Werktag versandt. Unser Paket kommt unauffällig zu Dir, damit der Versand diskret bleibt.

Wir bemühen uns sehr, sicherzustellen, dass deine Bestellung rechtzeitig versendet und auch geliefert wird. Darum bist du dafür verantwortlich, zum Zeitpunkt des Kaufs vollständige und korrekte Lieferdetails anzugeben. Bei unrichtigen Angaben können wir für daraus resultierende Falschlieferungen, Verzögerungen, Nichtlieferungen oder Gebühren, die anfallen, nicht verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Cannatrends ist nicht verantwortlich für Verluste, die dem Kunden oder den Empfängern durch nicht erstattungsfähige Transport- und/oder Einfuhrkosten im Zusammenhang mit der Lieferung von Waren oder deren Ersatz, wie auch immer verursacht, entstehen

Solltest du fehlerhafte oder beschädigte Artikel erhalten, kontaktiere uns bitte so schnell wie möglich über den Support.

Bitte sende keine Waren ohne vorherige Rücksprache an uns zurück. Der Kunde trägt alle Kosten für die Rücksendung und Versicherung von Artikeln, sofern nichts anderes vereinbart wurde. Sollte dein Paket aufgrund seines Inhalts vom Zoll angehalten werden, kann Cannatrends nicht haftbar gemacht werden.