There are a number of payment options available to you on Cannatrends that are discreet and secure. Whichever payment method you choose, Cannatrends ensures that payment is simple, straightforward and takes place in the secure environment provided by our payment service provider.

Available payments:
✔ Bank transfer, easy, safe and fast within the EU. If you choose bank transfer, you will receive an email with the IBAN account number to transfer the amount. The money will be in our account within 2 days and you will receive a notification when cannatrends ships your order.

✔ Bitcoin, via Coinbase - open an account with Coinbase to exchange real money for crypto. It's simple, secure, legal, and completely digital.
✔ BitcoinCash, via Coinbase
✔ Ethereum, via Coinbase
✔ Litecoin, via Coinbase
✔ Stablecoin, via Coinbase

cannatrends_credit card
Cannatrends doesn't accept credit cards, why?
We'd love to accept your credit cards. Unfortunately, most payment providers don't want to support companies in the cannabis and CBD business. This also affects us and most retailers. But there is hope, some credit card providers are slowly changing their policies and maybe we can accept cards in the future.

Auf Cannatrends stehen dir eine Reihe von Zahlungsoptionen zur Verfügung, die diskret und sicher sind. Für welche Zahlungsmethode du dich auch entscheidest, Cannatrends stellt sicher, dass die Zahlung einfach und unkompliziert ist und in der sicheren Umgebung erfolgt, die von unserem Zahlungsdienstleister bereitgestellt wird.

Verfügbare Zahlungen:
✔ Banküberweisung, einfach, sicher und schnell innerhalb der EU. Wenn du Banküberweisung wählst, erhälst du eine E-Mail mit der IBAN-Kontonummer, um den Betrag zu überweisen. Das Geld trifft innerhalb von 2 Tagen auf unseren Konto ein und du erhälst eine Benachrichtigung, wenn cannatrends deine Bestellung versendet.

✔ Bitcoin, via Coinbase - eröffne ein Konto bei Coinbase, um echtes Geld gegen Krypto zu tauschen. Es ist einfach, sicher, legal und vollständig digital.
✔ BitcoinCash, via Coinbase
✔ Ethereum, via Coinbase
✔ Litecoin, via Coinbase
✔ Stablecoin, via Coinbase

cannatrends_kreditkarte
Cannatrends akzeptiert keine Kreditkarten, warum?
Wir würden gerne Ihre Kreditkarten akzeptieren. Leider möchten die meisten Zahlungsanbieter Unternehmen im Cannabis- und CBD-Geschäft nicht unterstützen. Dies betrifft auch uns und die meisten Einzelhändler. Aber es gibt Hoffnung, einige Kreditkartenanbieter ändern langsam ihre Poltik und vielleicht können wir in Zukunft auch Karten akzeptieren.